Saturday, September 20, 2008

[INFO] More about Mirotic..

Interest in TVXQ’s 4th album “MIROTIC” becomes hotter with every day. Its planned release date is September 24. Included in this album are the reverse beat dance song ‘주문-MIROTIC,’ which has a sophisticated melody and intoxicating chorus, and ballad, R&B, acid jazz, remakes, and more that makes a variety of 12 songs.

Two TVXQ members have participated in writing the songs. Junsu wrote ‘노을.. 바라보다’ (Look at.. the Sunset), a ballad which showcases TVXQ’s vocals, and is about wanting to protect your girl with your heart. It has impressive and emotional lyrics. From their 3rd Japanese album “T,” ChangMin wrote the Korean version lyrics to the heart-wrenching ballad song ‘Love in the Ice.’

This 4th album shows TVXQ in attractive, new, diverse songs. The sophisticated ‘Wrong Number’ has grooves with a dark, mysterious atmosphere that features for the first time JaeJoong’s rap.

With an electronic beat and strings’ harmonic melody, ‘CRAZY LOVE,’ written by famous lyricist Kim Young Hoo, is about a man who doesn’t want to give up on the woman he loves, and makes a pledge. In addition, Lee Yong’s hit song ‘잊혀진 계절’ (Forgotten Season) in the 1980s will be newly made into JaeJoong’s solo, which will expose it to the younger generation.

The title song ‘주문-MIROTIC’ will be available to the public on all music sites on September 19. On the 21st in front of City Hall, TVXQ will have their first 4th album promotional activity in their “Dong Bang Shin Ki Autumn Mini Concert.”

Source: Newsen

Other Points to Note:
  • Album will be released on the 24th

  • Junsu wrote the lyrics for '노을.. 바라보다'

  • CHANGMIN wrote the Korean version of 'Love in The Ice'.

  • Those two songs will be in Version A of the album with Jae's solo track

  • Version B has got the DVD which features members interviewing one another.

  • Also included: YoungWoong Jaejoong' solo performance for "Forgotten Season", SMP Genre HEY!, Club Dance "Witch", Acid Jazz "Rainbow", there's a lot of genre was intended for the fans will enjoy from their music.

  • Jae will also be rapping in "Wrong Number

    DBSK Vol. 4 - Mirotic (CD + Photobook)

    DBSK Vol. 4 - Mirotic (CD + DVD)

    1 comment:

    DUNGI said...

    please help me!!!!do you know how i have to pay for the preorder???i reALLY WANT TO TRANSFER THIS;CAUSE IM LIVING IN GERMANY BUT I ´M NOT SURE IF I CAN DO THIS111PLEASE HELP ME

    TVXQ Dreamer Forum