Tuesday, November 11, 2008

[INFO] Super Junior & Ahra on TVXQ's Special Edition 'MIROTIC' Album

Ahra and Super Junior have come to meet with TVXQ in a the special ‘MIROTIC’ album that will be released on December 4th. On this special edition, Youngwoong Jaejoong’s ‘Don’t Cry Love,’ and Micky Yoochun’s ‘Love Goodbye Love,’ with a total of 4 new songs will be included.

Micky Yoochun’s ‘Love Goodbye Love’ is a medium tempo song that expresses the emotion of pain due to love. Actress Ahra will be doing the narration for this song.

Additionally, a different song called ‘Wish’ will be sung by Xiah Junsu and Choikang Changmin, along with Super Junior members Ryeowook and Kyuhyun for a total of four people singing the song together. The four singers with different colors will come together making a beautiful harmony.

Credits: eunhyuk @ sjtranslations, mydaily

This sounds interesting, no? If you all haven't ordered your copy yet, I think this serves as an extra incentive/temptation. Haha..



Anonymous said...

OMG !!! I knew i shldnt hv bought the version with the dvd so early ...dec 4th is my b'dae too !!! T.T

tat 4 new songs + jaejoong & yoochun + changmin & xiah songs seems pretty awesome! (:

I shall jus tell myself TVXQ is releasing the disc for my b'dae .. Hehe =P


Aerilyn said...

*sigh* shouldn't have bought version A so quickly...

anyways, the additional songs sounds awesome!

dbsk fighting!

TVXQ Dreamer Forum