Saturday, June 16, 2007

The 2nd Asia Tour Concert 'O' (Tracklist)

The 2nd Asia Tour Concert 'O' Live Album is expected to be release on 20/6/2007 and can be preorder in YesAsia

Slam-bang live music action with TVXQ.
Xiah, Max, Micky, Hero and U-Know brought some of their best-loved hits alive once more. A live cut of the band's energetic show that took them to the stage of Seoul's Olympic stadium once more during gigs in February 2007 is now available. It comes as a double CD combo featuring favorites such as "Hi ya ya Summer" (CD 2 - Track 11) and HUG as well as the concert version of their J-pop smash hit O - Sei Han Go (CD 2 - Track 6). Also including the boys' classic TRI-ANGLE with female newcomer Zhang Li Yin on guest vocals and Spokes Man with Super Junior's Dong Hae, TVXQ invite music lovers to their latest live ball on The 2nd Asia Tour Concert 'O'.

01 Opening_"O" - In the End
02 Phantom 환영(幻影)
03 Million Men
04 Battle field #1
05 The way U are (remix)
06 Winner
07 Rising Sun (순수)
08 Tears... in the water
10 Opening Ment
11 믿어요
12 세상에 단 하나뿐인 마음(You're my miracle)
13 Life is struggle
14 One Last Cry / 믹키개인기
15 Propose (Hey!Girl Reprise)
16 Hey!Girl
17 I wanna hold you
18 When I first kissed you / 최강개인기
19 Crying / 영웅개인기

02 You only love
03 Danger Zone
04 Dangerous mind
05 TRI-ANGLE (feat.장리인)
06 "O"-正.反.合. (Concert Version)
07 After the rain ...
08 Remember
09 Happiness
10 풍선(Balloons)
11 Hi ya ya 여름날
12 Ment
13 바보
14 Closing Ment
15 HUG (포옹)
16 My page / 시아개인기
17 Spokes Man/ 유노개인기(feat.슈퍼주니어 동해)

Just can't wait for the dvd to be out to feast my eyes on them...

credits:AF and YesAsia

1 comment:

DBSKer said...

I WANNA WATCH THE DVD TOO!!!! But I think it'll only be out next year.. T__T

TVXQ Dreamer Forum